Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marci Barrett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marci Barrett

4.9 out of 5 (319 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Towers

Mark Towers

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"always helpful, great prices, great coverage..."
Profile photo of Mrs. Monique Fraley

Mrs. Monique Fraley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of their game! Appreciate you ladies!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of SellwithSalcedo

SellwithSalcedo

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office ever! I’ve had this insurance for a very long time and have had 0 issues! Will never change!!!!"
Profile photo of Charlean Lurry

Charlean Lurry

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always there for you."
Profile photo of Luana Murphy

Luana Murphy

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marci and her team have always been responsive and extremely tuned in to our needs as they changed. We definitely feel they have our best interest in mind."
Profile photo of CrazyDragonLady 6

CrazyDragonLady 6

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm giving a 5-star review for Marci; she's awesome, helped me clear up some confusion regarding the new system (and the new billing that comes with it), and she gave me some great advice about keeping my current policy as-is in order to maximize my discounts until I'm finally ready to get a place of my own. She even waited for me on the day of my appointment (I was late because of work and traffic) and was willing to stay past close to make sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Keith Jenkins

Keith Jenkins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marci had been my agent since I started driving 30 years ago. The Drive Safe App has been valuable in helping me track and improve my driving habits."
Profile photo of A Serrano

A Serrano

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Statefarm for 28 years now and I’m happy with their service quality. I highly recommend them and Marci Barrett."
Profile photo of Christy Wilson

Christy Wilson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is beyond amazing!! I love the quick responses and amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Lewis

Sharon Lewis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of ladies. We have been with State Farm many years, anytime we have questions on our policies the girls are on it with getting back to us with answers. Highly recommend Marci Barrettes State Farm 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Maritza Cruz

Maritza Cruz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been knowing Marci for more than 11 years. Marci and her staff are the most caring, loving people I have ever engaged with."
Profile photo of glad nav

glad nav

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly, and professional!"
Profile photo of David Schalk

David Schalk

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Marci and Emily. They are a great team, and are quick to assist. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tamika Bonilla

Tamika Bonilla

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"The ladies at State Farm are amazing and I always feel like my needs come first and they strive to provide the best service."
Profile photo of Nicole Brooks

Nicole Brooks

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie is such an amazing representative. Love that she helps with all my needs when I call."
Profile photo of Donnie Barkacs

Donnie Barkacs

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is prompt, courteous and reliable. Love them.."
Profile photo of Ruth Fern

Ruth Fern

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Marci Barrett and the State Farm team. We have been clients for over 30 years. Every claim we have ever had has been taken care of promptly."
Profile photo of Bill Motes

Bill Motes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marci helped me solve a claim problem to my satisfaction. Great agent to work with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Karen Kishman

Karen Kishman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 51 years! I have always received great service with questions or concerns with my various insurance needs. Recently I switched agents and Marci Barrett is the one I chose. She is such an amazing person, friend and agent! She is there for me any time I may have concerns or questions. Recently she helped me with some big changes I needed to make with some of my insurances. She guided me in such a thoughtful, caring way. Her office staff is awesome also, always helpful and genuinely concerned with any situation or need that may arise. The kindness I feel from Marci Barrett and her staff is genuine and undeniable."
Profile photo of barry hignett

barry hignett

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Marci Barrett for some years now on a family car policy. I find it above average service and all question and problems are solved without a long drawn out event...Highly recommended. Barry. Ohio."
Profile photo of Theresa Evans

Theresa Evans

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a long time customer! I suggest this team to everyone looking for insurance. They are personable and proactive which I like."
Profile photo of Dave Zajac

Dave Zajac

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, outgoing friendly staff willing to help you with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Charles Fern

Charles Fern

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't think of going to any other agency. Marci and her staff are above par when it comes to taking care of your insurance needs or even claims and problems. I've been with Marci Barrett State Farm for decades. They are the best. I highly recommend them to anyone. You will not regret choosing them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dan Berry

Dan Berry

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful throughout the many years we've known State Farm"
Profile photo of Ted Kuntz

Ted Kuntz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made moving from out of state and getting set up with multiple insurance lines very easy"