Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Hagan

Sue Hagan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hagan
"Very helpful and always dependable to serve our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Richard Jaram

Richard Jaram

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jaram
"highly efficient crew, saved me alot of money from previous"
Profile photo of Carmen Schneider

Carmen Schneider

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Schneider
"Kim was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Frank Novak

Frank Novak

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Novak
"Marci and her staff have always done a great job. Anytime I have had questions or issues they have always responded quickly and have been a great help in resolving any issue. I volunteer at the Western Reserve Fire Museum and she is very supportive in assisting and providing us with material in support of fire prevention week. We couldn’t do it without her."
Profile photo of Logan Gibson

Logan Gibson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Gibson
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Sid Shannon

Sid Shannon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Shannon
"Every single encounter I’ve ever had with anyone at Marci’s office has been exceptionally pleasant. By the way I love Marci Barrett, she’s an amazing human being."
Profile photo of Katie O'Keefe

Katie O'Keefe

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie O'Keefe
"Marci and her team are great! I've been with them for a long time because they are always helpful and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Ken Heaton

Ken Heaton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Heaton
"Marci Barrett's Office has been my only state farm office since my college days, a little (lot) of time ago. I spent very little time in the Avon/Avon Lake area of Ohio as I moved for my career. They have remained my primary contact point with State Farm. I am embarrassed to admit I only call when I need something, assuming they will jump to any task that I have presented, and they have. Always friendly and helpful, but more importantly very professional when I need them the most."
Profile photo of Mary Paulin

Mary Paulin

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Paulin
"Jenn did a great job at making the process easy and simple to understand!"
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"Such a welcoming office! Everyone is willing to help. Moved policies here when my prior agent retired and it has been a wonderful, smooth transition! Absolutely love it!"
Profile photo of Christina Szatala

Christina Szatala

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Szatala
"Very knowledgeable staff at office. Responsive and very helpful. Have been with Marci and her team for over 25 years and would not think sbout ever switching."
Profile photo of Edwardo Vazquez torres

Edwardo Vazquez torres

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwardo Vazquez torres
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Morgan Lisaula

Morgan Lisaula

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Lisaula
"Every time I call with any issues they get resolved quickly and efficiently, the staff is always eager to help! I’ve been insured with this office for years now! Dani helped me with my most recent billing issue and she has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ruth Fitzwater

Ruth Fitzwater

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Fitzwater
"Marci Barrett and her staff are amazing! I have been with Marci for a very long time. When I call with a question and sometimes it's more than one the staff has always been very helpful. I feel like they are family. Thank you for always being there for me and my family."
Profile photo of Ted Rood

Ted Rood

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Rood
"I've been a client of Marci's for a very long time. I have pondered looking for a better insurance "deal" on a few occasions. But, the thing that keeps me with her agency is the service and friendliness that Marci and her staff have always shown me. I couldn't be happier with my Agent or the company she represents. I'm a bit long in the tooth now, so I'll be with Marci and State Farm for the duration."
Profile photo of Candace Clark

Candace Clark

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Clark
"I have a client of Marci Barrett for the past 28 years ! I love State Farm and Marci as my agent !"
Profile photo of Christina Zupancic

Christina Zupancic

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zupancic
"Marci Barrett took the time to review our coverage, and re-examine our needs. Her outstanding service, communication, interaction, and professionalism are appreciated. It gives us piece of mind in our changing environment and lifestyle. We are grateful for her experience and wisdom. We highly recommend her to meet your insurance needs with high quality service at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Linda Salipante

Linda Salipante

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Salipante
"Although we have been with State Fatm for years, we recently switched to Marci’s State Farm Office. Marci wanted to meet with us to go over our policies & spent a lot of time getting to know us as well as carefully reviewing our policies. She was very professional, caring & personable. It was a pleasure to meet her & her whole staff."
Profile photo of Sarah Barrett Lepore

Sarah Barrett Lepore

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Barrett Lepore
"Working with Marci is always a pleasure. She truly cares, and I can tell that she’s always looking out for my best interests."
Profile photo of Stacie Sidloski

Stacie Sidloski

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Sidloski
"Helpful and attentive staff!"
Profile photo of Leslie Braat

Leslie Braat

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Braat
"I had water damage in my basement. An adjustor came to my home and a week later, delivered a check to me. Couldn't have been any easier!"
Profile photo of Carl Kitral

Carl Kitral

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Kitral
"We switched our accounts to local State Farm agent Marci Barrett. After meeting with her to review our accounts we found her to be personable, thorough, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jon Morano

Jon Morano

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Morano
"I've been with Marci Barrett for over 30 years. Her office has always been helpful and a best value to me that I've never needed to look for another insurance agent."
Profile photo of Andee Finnerty

Andee Finnerty

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andee Finnerty
"Most wonderful and friendly staff. Very professional and helpful. Marci guides me, directs me and often helps me think through various policies, updated policy availabilities and so much more! Does a great job at explaining and helping me to understand my policies. Thank you. You have a wonderful way of connecting with the community."
Profile photo of Teja Lynn Benejan

Teja Lynn Benejan

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teja Lynn Benejan
"Marci Barrett and her staff are amazing! Marci is absolutely the best agent I’ve ever had. I just recently made an appointment to refresh my policies and Marci and her staff are always welcoming. They make me feel like family. Marci and her staff are very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. Marci definitely took her time with me and family making sure all of our needs were meet. Marci never made me feel rushed or pressured. I had a very pleasant experience with her. I highly recommended Marci Barrett. I absolutely love her!"