Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Mushe

Jenny Mushe

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mushe
"I’ve been with State Farm since I could drive in high school and everyone has always been beyond helpful, informative, and kind!"
Profile photo of Manav Ahuja

Manav Ahuja

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Manav Ahuja
"Have been with Marci Barrett - Avon OH for last 15+ years for all my home and auto policies. She has been the best. However her team who handles the daily business is totally different. In last 6 months bill zoomed by over $50 per month. When called for explanations, got a standard response - inflation, its a corporate act we can't do anything etc. One of the worst agents/ office managers to work with esp Madeline from Marci Barrett's team at Avon, OH. There is yelling, urge to close calls without finishing the topic and complete listening to the customer, not ready to hear others, my word is better than yours attitude, zero customer service, and total apathy based soft skills a person designated as a manager she has. Maybe being rude has paid her well and was able to keep / grow the business. Hope Marci takes care of this before she loses more long standing and loyal customers for Statefarm. Never would recommend."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"She is alway looking out for us and try’s to save us money with our policies we have been with State Farm and Marci Barrett for many years always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Eladio Andujar

Eladio Andujar

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eladio Andujar
"Marci Barrett and her office have always gone over and beyond in assisting me with any issues I have come up against. Truly appreciate them so much."
Profile photo of Javon Carter

Javon Carter

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javon Carter
"My experience with State Farm has been great"
Profile photo of Rosa Lopez

Rosa Lopez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Lopez
"They are the best. I have been a customer for years. I have only had positive experiences. I enjoy working with Marci and her team. 😄"
Profile photo of Robert Austin

Robert Austin

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Austin
"I highly recommend the office of Marci Barrett.The wonderful Kim assisted me in obtaining a new policy.My family has had State Farm since 1978."
Profile photo of Matthew R

Matthew R

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew R
"Super helpful service here! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kimberly Delewski

Kimberly Delewski

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Delewski
"Always a great experience and helpful with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Christina Zupancic

Christina Zupancic

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zupancic
"Marci Barrett took the time to review our coverage, and re-examine our needs. Her outstanding service, communication, interaction, and professionalism are appreciated. It gives us peace of mind in our changing environment and lifestyle. We are grateful for her experience and wisdom. We highly recommend her to meet your insurance needs with high quality service at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Alexis Malone

Alexis Malone

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Malone
"Best agent around."
Profile photo of Sue Hagan

Sue Hagan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hagan
"Very helpful and always dependable to serve our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Richard Jaram

Richard Jaram

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jaram
"highly efficient crew, saved me alot of money from previous"
Profile photo of Carmen Schneider

Carmen Schneider

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Schneider
"Kim was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Frank Novak

Frank Novak

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Novak
"Marci and her staff have always done a great job. Anytime I have had questions or issues they have always responded quickly and have been a great help in resolving any issue. I volunteer at the Western Reserve Fire Museum and she is very supportive in assisting and providing us with material in support of fire prevention week. We couldn’t do it without her."
Profile photo of Logan Gibson

Logan Gibson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Gibson
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Sid Shannon

Sid Shannon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Shannon
"Every single encounter I’ve ever had with anyone at Marci’s office has been exceptionally pleasant. By the way I love Marci Barrett, she’s an amazing human being."
Profile photo of Katie O'Keefe

Katie O'Keefe

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie O'Keefe
"Marci and her team are great! I've been with them for a long time because they are always helpful and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Ken Heaton

Ken Heaton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Heaton
"Marci Barrett's Office has been my only state farm office since my college days, a little (lot) of time ago. I spent very little time in the Avon/Avon Lake area of Ohio as I moved for my career. They have remained my primary contact point with State Farm. I am embarrassed to admit I only call when I need something, assuming they will jump to any task that I have presented, and they have. Always friendly and helpful, but more importantly very professional when I need them the most."
Profile photo of Mary Paulin

Mary Paulin

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Paulin
"Jenn did a great job at making the process easy and simple to understand!"
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"Such a welcoming office! Everyone is willing to help. Moved policies here when my prior agent retired and it has been a wonderful, smooth transition! Absolutely love it!"
Profile photo of Christina Szatala

Christina Szatala

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Szatala
"Very knowledgeable staff at office. Responsive and very helpful. Have been with Marci and her team for over 25 years and would not think sbout ever switching."
Profile photo of Edwardo Vazquez torres

Edwardo Vazquez torres

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwardo Vazquez torres
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Morgan Lisaula

Morgan Lisaula

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Lisaula
"Every time I call with any issues they get resolved quickly and efficiently, the staff is always eager to help! I’ve been insured with this office for years now! Dani helped me with my most recent billing issue and she has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ruth Fitzwater

Ruth Fitzwater

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Fitzwater
"Marci Barrett and her staff are amazing! I have been with Marci for a very long time. When I call with a question and sometimes it's more than one the staff has always been very helpful. I feel like they are family. Thank you for always being there for me and my family."